Have an account?


In order to view this object you need Flash Player 9+ support!

Get Adobe Flash player
"Education is, not a preparation for life; education is life itself."

John Dewey
Announcements
Eid ul Azha

ICAS school will remain closed from Saturday October 04 to Wednesday October 08, 2014 on account of “Eid-ul-Azha”.

Read More

Working Saturdays

ICAS will observe working Saturdays to cover the missed work due to closure of school.

Read More

GCE May/Jun 2014 Certificates

Certificates and statement of results for the recently announced GCE May/Jun 2014 result is available...

Read More

School will re-open on Wed Sep 03, 2014

As per Govt directives the ICAS school will remain closed till Tue Sep 02, 2014. The School will re-open...

Read More

GCE May/Jun 2014 Result Announcement

GCE May/Jun 2014 result will be announced on Tue Aug 12, 2014 at 2:00 pm. We wish GOOD LUCK to all the...

Read More

May 01, Holiday

ICAS school will remain closed on Thu May 01, 2014 and Fri May 02, 2014.

Read More

Orientation on May 03, 2014

ICAS Guidance counselors and Faculty will be available for a special Orientation Session for Grade 8...

Read More

Orientation O & A Level

EMPOWERING STUDENTS TO BECOME LEADERS OF TOMORROW THROUGH EXTRAORDINARY EDUCATION Celebrating 25 years...

Read More

Spring Fest 2014

ICAS Annual Spring Fest 2014 will be held on Saturday, March 29, 2014 from 10:30 am to 12:30 pm. Looking...

Read More

Spring Break

Dear Parents / Guardians, ICAS School (G-6 Branch) will remain closed from Monday, March 31, 2014 to...

Read More

PTM

a Parent-Teacher Meeting has been arranged on Friday March 14, 2014. You are requested to meet the teachers...

Read More

Previous MonthNovember 2014Next Month
01 02 03 04 05 06 07 08 09 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30

Mar 30

Art Historian delivers lecture to students of ICAS

Read More

Apr 13

PTM for AII, AS and OII will be held on Saturday 21 April 2012 from 10 am to 11 am at ICAS street 98,...

Read More

Apr 13

ICAS is holding Open house for parnets and childern of A-level on 21 April 2012 from 11:00am to 12:00...

Read More

Oct 17

A parent-teacher meeting has been arranged on Friday, October 19, 2012 from 4:30 pm to 6:00 pm. Report...

Read More

Oct 17

The school will remain closed for Eid Holidays from Thursday October 25, 2012 to Tuesday October 30,...

Read More