Contact Info

Welcome to our Website. We are glad to have you around.

Phone

+ 92 51 2360771-5; 8484224-5

Email

admin@icas.edu.pk

G-11 Main Branch

Street No. 98, Sector G-11/3, Islamabad, Pakistan
(Nur to A-Levels)

Departments

CEO - Nusrat Tahir

Principal - Naureen Raheel naureen.raheel@icas.edu.pk
Senior School - Naureen Raheel

VP Middle School -
Seema Husain seema.husain@icas.edu.pk

VP Junior School -
Naira Hammad naira.hammad@icas.edu.pk

VP Pre School -
Farah Akbar farah.akbar@icas.edu.pk

Accounts & Billing Department –
Mr. Ghulam Kabir / Mrs. Naghma Wazir fee@icas.edu.pk

Admin Department -
Chief Admin – Mr. Athar Butt
Member Admin – Mr. Kamran Hafeez kamran.hafeez@icas.edu.pk

Sports Department -
Coordinator – Mr. Asif Hammad Malik

Tel: 00 92 51 2360771-5; 8484224-5 PABX

G-6 Branch

32, Bazar Road, Sector G-6/4, Islamabad, Pakistan
(Nur to Grade 5)
V. Principal (Mrs. Iffat Shadani) iffat.shadani@icas.edu.pk
Tel: 00 92 51 2823754

Send A Message

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked.

We are here

Skip to toolbar